The story of the Saint-Alexandre Pub

The programming will be available soon.

Events

Irish Day

December 2nd 2019

19:00 to 21:00

National Irish holiday, St-Patrick’s Day comes with a huge celebration at Saint-Alexandre Pub. We offer you an incomparable selection of beers and an animated atmosphere for the occasion. Put on your greener outfits, we are waiting for you!

Super Bowl

December 23rd 2019

19:00 to 21:00

Whether you are a football fan or you’d rather listen to the halftime show, St-Alexandre Pub is the place for you. Our large selection of beers will make your evening even more festive. Join your friends for a drink!

St-Patrick’s Day

January 22nd 2020

19:00 to 21:00

National Irish holiday, St-Patrick’s Day comes with a huge celebration at Saint-Alexandre Pub. We offer you an incomparable selection of beers and an animated atmosphere for the occasion. Put on your greener outfits, we are waiting for you!

Contact us

1087 St-Jean Street

Quebec City, QC  Canada

G1R 1S3

 

Email: 

pubstalexandre@videotron.ca​

Phone number:

418-694-0015

Hours

 

Monday-Friday

11 h - 3 h

Saturday-Sunday

10 h - 3 h

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

Find us

© 2020 by Saint-Alexandre Pub

Programmation

Événements à venir

Fête des Irlandais

2 décembre 2019

19 h à 21 h

Fête nationale irlandaise, la Saint-Patrick se célèbre en grand au Pub Saint-Alexandre. Nous vous offrons un choix de bières incomparable et une ambiance animée pour l’occasion. Enfilez vos plus verts habits, on vous y attend!

Super Bowl

23 décembre 2019

19 h à 21 h

Que vous soyez un amateur de football ou que vous préfériez écouter le spectacle de la mi-temps, vous trouverez votre compte au Pub Saint-Alexandre. Notre large sélection de bières rendra votre soirée encore plus festive. Venez trinquer avec vos amis!

Fête de la Saint-Patrick

20 janvier 2020

19 h à 21 h

Fête nationale irlandaise, la Saint-Patrick se célèbre en grand au Pub Saint-Alexandre. Nous vous offrons un choix de bières incomparable et une ambiance animée pour l’occasion. Enfilez vos plus verts habits, on vous y attend!

Contactez-nous

1087 Rue Saint-Jean

Québec, QC  Canada

G1R 1S3

Courriel : 

pubstalexandre@videotron.ca​

Téléphone :

418-694-0015

Heures d'ouvertures

 

Lundi au dimanche

11 h - 3 h

Samedi et Dimanche

10 h - 3 h

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

Trouvez-nous

© 2020 par le Pub Saint-Alexandre.